Autoright Motors Lake Stevens
Autoright Motors Lake Stevens Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

Bellingham
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2019
Howard

Found car on website, received prompt reply to email request. Salesman(Stoney) very personable, not at all pushy but attentive. 2003 Ford Ranger in excellent condition, low miles, for a very fair price. Their cars are gone through by Hyundai of Everett and mine came with fresh oil change and free tank of gas. Robert the sales manager also very helpful and easy to work with. Easy exit from I-5.

Mountlake Terrace
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
Christiana Pearson

Super awesome dealership! Love, love, love them! They got us into exactly what we wanted and did their best to get us a great deal. Super friendly staff and not at all pushy. 10/10 Would recommend to anyone

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
OldNissan

Super nice service, excellent vehicle. A very nice experience.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
Jenve

This was the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. There was no pressure to purchase, the salesmen were all very transparent, genuinely kind, and treated me like a human rather than just a sale. I ended up purchasing my first car from them for an incredible rate because the dealership works for YOU and not profit and tries to get the best rate they can for you from the banks. Great guys. I will definitely be going there again and recommending them to everyone I know planning to purchase a car.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2019
Shelby

I worked with Demetre and Brain and they were amazing. Worked hard for two days to get me what I wanted in the price range I could afford. Absolutely recommend I LOVE my car and if it wasnt for them I would probably still be looking.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2019
RanaeK

Responded quickly. Friendly and helpful.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Jeremiah Nushbaum

Fantastic dealership, the staff here is knowledgeable and friendly. AutoRight is easy to get to and has a good selection of vehicles with a wide range of prices. I like the fact that they inspect their cars so well and make sure they are ready for the new owner before putting it out for sale unlike some of the other smaller dealerships. The management is great too, they really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and that the car buying experience was not stressful.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2019
Art Wheatly

Very nice, met Gary Fors the assistant manager, very pleasant to talk to, didn't realize AutoRight motors was part of Lee Johnson auto group. Will definitely be going back!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Kimberly Rashid

Best customer service! I had a problem and they took care of it. I will buy my next car from them without a doubt!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2019
Alexander Varg

All positive

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2019
Travis Gossett

had a great experience with these guys. Pretty open and honest. I worked with Gary. I knew the pickup I wanted. I definitely understand people have to make money but they worked the price some. I had my wife and my daughters with me. And they treated them great. The fed us lunch. Gave me a full tank of diesel and are addressing a few of the issues that I found. The center console was kinda wobbly and I dont have a key fob. I'm taking it to the shop to fix console and then Gary is working on the key situation. I would recommend them to my friends and family and not be worried about anything.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Shelby Knisley

These guys are awesome to work with. They worked really hard to get me the deal I wanted, I worked with Demetre and Brian and im very happy with the outcome.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2019
Alicia Meske

So Yesterday we went to Pierre Money Mart and had the worst experience. It was my boyfriends first car buying experience he was so overwhelmed he didn't even want to try another dealership but I have dealt with Lee Johnson before and talked him into stopping. It's a good thing I did cause Brian and Demetre were amazing and took great care of us. I highly recommend these guys. They have a great first time buyers program and they just made the whole experience great no pressure. Thanks guys you ROCK!!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2019
Aj Valantine

Brian and demetre are amazing guys to work with I highly recommend them! I went to pierre money mart and had the worst experience of my life I was so ready to give up when my girlfriend recommended we stop in and check out this place before going home. I told her no cause I was over it but I am thankful she stopped anyway cause they were awesome no pressure they listened to what I wanted and where I needed to be at. I highly recommend these guys. They can work with all types of credit so if u are in need of a car come check them out you wont be disappointed. I really like the no pressure sales that's huge for me.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2019
Tammy Harwood

had a great experience with Brian. He asked what I was looking for then went to the inventory to see if there was anything in my price range. Found a care that was just taken in on trade and was in Kirkland. Brian called to check on this car and let me know he was going to get it the next morning if I wanted to see it. Got a call at 10 the next morning that it was there. They pushed it through safety check and detail before he picked it up. It was a beautiful car an met my needs. Working with Brian and the manager was a great experience. I would recommend Autoright Motors to my friends. Thanks Brian!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Lisa Brennan

Just want to give a BIG Thank You and well deserved 5☆ customer review to Fabian & Demetre. We came in & they listened to what we wanted/looking for in our vehicles & payment. They even brought one vehicle from Bothell up to us at the very nice & comfortable Lake Stevens lot. Great Staff! Nice & convenient location with plenty to choose from + access from other lots. Thanks again Demetre & Fabian!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Kim Barstad

I just wanted to say thank you for helping me and my family. My son really needed a reliable vehicle. You have my business. You are a 5 star for sure

Erick Rodea
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Erick Rodea
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Chai Dmitriev

Love, love, love this dealership! The guys are super friendly and not pushy. Got exactly what we wanted and they did their best to get us a good deal. Very happy with our choice in dealer and location. 10/10 would recommend to anyone

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Jason Mathis

Purchased a Mustang from them in June. Great experience including negotiation and paperwork. Extremely helpful. This was my second purchase from Lee Johnson.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Michelle Watson

My family was in the market for a new SUV with more seating than our previous vehicle. I contacted autoright in lake Steven's Brian was more than helpful over email. When we met I was nervous that it was going to be pressure to buy but I was so wrong! Brian showed me cars and gave his honest opinion on them we finally made a choice on a pathfinder after test driving it. I never felt rushed or pressured in any way and now we have an awesome new car . Brian and Dimitri both have the best customer service and we are so lucky to have found their lot. :) Like

Joshua Cortes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Joshua Cortes
Deanna Bhatti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
They are extremely professional

It was a delightful and refereshing experience at this dealership. King was super sweet and respectful. Demetri went out of his way to make the deal happen for us!! I highly recommend this dealership when looking to buy a car.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Amanda Warren

The guys at AutoRight were amazing to us when we were in desperate need of a new vehicle. Demetre even answered my questions on his day off to help me in the process. Everyone there treated me and my family with kindness. It wasn't entirely easy to shop with a three year old but they made it so painless. King and Demetre were certainly dedicated to not only finding us a car, but finding us the right car that not only fit our needs, but also our budget. They worked with the banks to help us get all our financing in order and didn't make us feel pressured or hopeless at all. It was SO refreshing compared to other companies I had talked to in the same week who gave me immediate pressure and some even judgement. That absolutely didn't happen at AutoRight and I am so very grateful for them and everything they did for us!! I highly recommend doing business with them and when I need to car shop again they will be the only place I look

Everett
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Ashley Dreager

We purchased a 2010 CR-V a couple weeks ago from Brian at this location. I told him what we wanted and what our budget was and he made it happen. He made the purchase was easy and straight forward. We didn’t feel rushed to make a decision. I tend to ask a lot of questions and he answered without making me feel like an inconvenience. I’d highly recommend having him help you make your purchase!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
Gabrielle Abbott

My wife and I came here specifically because we saw online that they had the car we had been looking for. Our situation was, in the lamest terms, difficult. We both have less than average credit, we both work full time jobs, we had a truck that we still owed on with an incredibly high interest rate that was worth far less than what we still owed. All of this upfront, AutoRight under promised, and over delivered. We sat at dinner the night after our first meeting with them and exchanged thoughtful, confident and hopefully conversation about our experience at AutoRight. King- the salesman who helped us, was a calm, friendly, eager to please young man who clearly lives to serve. He did not push us, or hassle us. He simply listened, answered as many questions as he could, and engaged in lighthearted and relatable conversation. He quickly introduced us and our tough situation to the finance manager, Demetre, who, to say the least, worked his @SS off to make our situation work. His desk is surprisingly placed in the same room as all of the salesmen, so we could easily chat with him and hear the conversations he was having. This took the "Is the guy even back there working?" and "Did they forget about us?" questions fully out of the mix and he quickly gained our trust. He told us it would be difficult to help us out, but that he would do his best. And his best he did. We have never been more impressed with a car buying process. It took a couple of days, we did have to put a significant amount of cash down. (But come on, we were here to BUY a car-not be GIVEN a car). On the day we went to sign all of our paperwork, both guys were just as helpful. I had to bring my toddler, who they happily showered with crayons, entertainment and goldfish crackers. And they worked with our work schedules to make sure that everything was taken care of as we could make it happen, life gets busy and they were respectful of that. We will never go to another lot again. These are some of the most stand up, hard working, honest men that we are extremely proud to have given our business to. I hope taking the time to write a full review on how happy we are with our purchase will bring them more life long relationships. Thank you guys! If I could give you more than 5 stars, I would.

Lake Stevens, WA
Autoright Motors Lake Stevens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Coming Soon!

Testimonials Coming Soon!